Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Treasurer's Office Staff


Brandy Hampton

Treasurer

bhampton@astate.edu


Student Account Financial Services

Email: sasbillpayment@astate.edu   Phone: (870) 972-2285

Danielle Childers

Director of Student Financial Services

lchilders@astate.edu

Erin Sullinger

Fee Assessment and Exemptions Processor / Billing Specialist / Collections Processor / Perkins Loan Management / Student Account Counselor

asullinger@astate.edu

Jennifer Novalick

Perkins Loan Management / Tuition Appeals Specialist / Collections Processor / Student Account Counselor

jcnovalick@astate.edu

Kim Parker

Student Service Manager / Exemptions Processor / Student Account Counselor

kparker@astate.edu

Roman Volpe

Refund Processor / Student Account Counselor

rvolpe@astate.edu

Vanessa Williams

International Tax Specialist / Collections Manager / Marketplace Administrator / Student Account Counselor

vwilliams@astate.edu

Whitley Green

Third Party Billing Processor / Military Scholarship Specialist / International Exemptions Processor / Student Account Counselor

whgreen@astate.edu

Vacant

Collections Processor / Perkins Loan Management / Billing Specialist / Student Account Counselor

Vacant

Front Desk / Student Account Counselor


Treasury Services

Email: payment@astate.edu   Phone: (870) 972-3847

Jennifer Benson

Director of Treasury Services

jbenson@astate.edu

Michelle Brown

Fiscal Support Specialist

kbrown@astate.edu

Toni Holt

Cashiers Supervisor

tholt@astate.edu

Annette Clements

Cashier

sclement@astate.edu

Vanessa Matlock

Cashier

vmatlock@astate.edu