Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Shared Governance Representatives

Academic Budget

Sara Saucedo

sara.saucedo@smail.astate.edu 

Buildings, Grounds Facilities

Jordan Shelton

jordan.shelton1@smail.astate.edu 

Development, Comm, and Alumni

Jordan Shelton 

jordan.shelton1@smail.astate.edu

Education and Technology

Shanita Sanders

shanita.sanders@smail.astate.edu 

Faculty Achievement

Vacant

Financial Aid and Scholarships

Sumon Roy

sumon.roy@smail.astate.edu 

Graduate Council

Alejandra Morales and Sara Saucedo

alejandr.morales@smail.astate.edu 

sara.saucedo@smail.astate.edu 

International Students and Scholars

Sumon Roy & Samantha Russell

sumon.roy@smail.astate.edu

samantha.russell@smail.astate.edu 

Lecture Concert

Kyler Brinkley

kyler.brinkley@smail.astate.edu 

Library

Shanita Sanders

shanita.sanders@smail.astate.edu 

Shared Governance Oversight

Alejandra Morales

alejandr.morales@smail.astate.edu 

University Diversity and Affirmative Action

Kyler Brinkley

kyler.brinkley@smail.astate.edu 

University Planning

Alejandra Morales

alejandr.morales@smail.astate.edu 

The following committees currently have vacancies regarding representatives

  • Academic Calendar
  • Computers and Technology
  • Disability Services
  • Faculty Achievement