Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Treasurer's Office Staff


Brandy Hampton

Treasurer

bhampton@astate.edu

Fran Lincoln

Associate Treasurer

flincoln@astate.edu


Student Account Services

Phone: (870) 972-2285

Danielle Childers

Director of Student Financial Services

lchilders@astate.edu

Jessica Gregory

Front Desk

jgregory@astate.edu

Jennifer Novalick

Perkins Loan Management

jcnovalick@astate.edu

Kim Parker

Billing & Receivables

kparker@astate.edu

Chrissy  Vines

Third Party Contracts/Billing

cvines@astate.edu

Roman Volpe

Excess Aid Refunding

rvolpe@astate.edu

Vanessa Williams

Marketplace Coordinator/1098T's

vwilliams@astate.edu


Treasury Operations

Phone: (870) 972-3847

Belinda Olive

Director of Treasury Operations

bolive@astate.edu

Michelle Brown

Fiscal Support Specialist

kbrown@astate.edu

Toni Holt

Cashiers Supervisor

tholt@astate.edu

Annette Clements

Cashier

sclement@astate.edu

Vanessa Matlock

Cashier

vmatlock@astate.edu

Stephanie Preston

Cashier

smccrackin@astate.edu