Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Treasurer's Office Staff


Brandy Hampton

Treasurer

bhampton@astate.edu


Student Account Financial Services

Phone: (870) 972-2285

Danielle Childers

Director of Student Financial Services

lchilders@astate.edu

Vacant

Front Desk

Kim Parker

Billing & Receivables

kparker@astate.edu

Chrissy Vines

Third Party Contracts

cvines@astate.edu

Roman Volpe

Excess Aid Refunding

rvolpe@astate.edu

Vanessa Williams

International Tax/Collections Manager/ Marketplace

vwilliams@astate.edu

Jennifer Novalick

Perkins Loan Management

jcnovalick@astate.edu

Erin Sullinger

Collections/ Perkins Loan Management

asullinger@astate.edu


Treasury Services

Phone: (870) 972-3847

Jennifer Benson

Director of Treasury Services

jbenson@astate.edu

Michelle Brown

Fiscal Support Specialist

kbrown@astate.edu

Toni Holt

Cashiers Supervisor

tholt@astate.edu

Annette Clements

Cashier

sclement@astate.edu

Vanessa Matlock

Cashier

vmatlock@astate.edu