Welcome to Arkansas State University!

International Partners

International Partners


    A-State is connected all over the world, through our various partnerships. Use this page to explore where we have authorized recruiting agents, degree partner universities, exchange partners, consultants and more from all over!

  • Authorized Recruiting Agents

    Region/Agency

    Contact Person : Email

    Africa
    Progressive Academy (Pvt) Ltd Janaka Herath: janaka@progressiveacademy.net
    Solid Higher Education Consultancy Limited Stanslaus Kitimbo: ceo@solideducation.co.tz
    Bahamas
    Global Advisors Network Tonya Tynes: globaladvisorsnetwork@gmail.com
    Brazil
    Canada
    One Globe Education Services, LTD   Vancouver, Canada            Sherif Awess: sherif@oneglobe.ca      
    China
    GIEG Academy Carol Y Liu: carolliu@grieg.org
    Jolly Noble International Education Daisy Zhang : daisy.zhang@jolly-noble.org
    Sinogate Consulting Services John Pate : john.pate@sinogatedu.com or jpate@astate.edu
    Global Territory (recruits in multiple areas)
    Alhambra US Chamber Anjum Malik: amalik@alhambraUSchamber.org
    ApplyBoard Inc. help@applyboard.com
    Challis Educational Opportunities Corporation Jeremy Brown: presiden@challised.com
    Chongro Overseas Educational Institute South Korea - Julia Hong: epln07@coei.com; Vietnam - Yoong: yoong@coei.com
    EduBookings Visas Global Ltd. (located in Colombia) Alejandro Acero: info@ohglobal.com
    Educational Quality Solutions (EQS) Merlina McCullogh: mcculloughmerlina@gmail.com
    Elite Rugby Scholars Ltd. brendan@eliterugbyscholars.com
    Gouyaveman Consulting Services, LLC. Kerrie Cale: kerriecale@outlook.com 
    iAE Global (located in Australia) Mark Lucas :  marklucas@iaeglobal.net
    MatchUP SAS info@matchupglobal.com
    Universal Placement Program (located in California, U.S.A.) Alex Mortensen :  alex@uppcolleges.com
    School Apply Olga Polnikova : olga@schoolapply.com
    Study 2020 Samad Doostdar : sam@study2020.ca
    Indonesia
    EXIST Education Consulting & Services Peter Gunawan Surjadi : peterkhoe@icloud.com
    Japan
    NCN Tomoko Kawashima :  ncnadmission@gmail.com 
    Study Abroad Association Yoshikazu Ueoku :  info@ryugaku.or.jp
    Kazakhstan
    LLP Leo Group Services Ruslan Zhavzmagiin : rus.leogroup@gmail.com
    Malaysia
    Inocrest Gracious Aloysius Fernandez : gracious@inocrest.com
    UG Education Services SDN BHD (Training as Uniglobal Education) Jimmy Ho Jun Min : malaysia@uniglobaledu.com
    Middle East (including Saudi Arabia)
    My Academic Journey Hussain Aldoshan: info@mycademjourney.com
    One Global Education Services LTD Sherif Awess: sherif@oneglobe.ca
    Yorla Services AB Mohammad Shalby: mena@yorla.org
    Yes Atlas Hadeel Albiek :  hadeel@yesatlas.com
    Panama
    Study Abroad Panama (SAP) Alberto Orillac: alberto@studyabroadpanama.com
    Russia
    South Asia (Including India, Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Pakistan
    STEPON GLOBAL (Also Recruits in the Middle East)  Devyani Khare, Jyoti: director@sgepl.net; admissions@astate.in
    South Korea
    Innolife Consulting Co, LTD. Eddy Kim : inlc@inlc.kr
    K&C International Bosun Choi :  bosunchoi@empas.com
    Uganda
    Sharz Borderless Study Consultants Hairah Kibuuka : hkibuuka@sharzconsults.com
    United Kingdom
    FirstPoint USA Brendan McGroarty: brendan.mcgroarty@firstpointusa.com
    Vietnam
    VNIS Vietnam (also authorized to recruit globally) Alex Nguyen: study@astate.edu.vn
    Zimbabwe
    The Yebo Group (Yes2Uni) Jenny Kirkman :  jen@yes2uni.com

  • Consultants
    • European Partner Consultant:

               Cormack Group Consulting

               Mr. Charles Cormack

  • Degree Partner Universities

    A-State's International Partner Universities

    UNIVERSITY COUNTRY AGREEMENT TYPE FIELDS Profile Page
    Anhui Medical University China 2+2 Clinical Lab Science Click Here
    Chandigarh University India Transfer Agreement Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, and Computer Science Click Here
    Dezhou University China 3+1+Masters Music Click Here
    GLA University India 3+1+Masters and Bilateral Exchange Business Administration; Computer Science; Biotechnology Click Here
    Ho Chi Minh City University of Transport Vietnam 2+2 Joint Program Civil Engineering; Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering Click Here
    Horizon Campus Sri Lanka 2+2 Biotechnology Click Here
    Manipal Academy of Higher Education India

    2.5 + .5 + MBA

    3 + .5 + MEM or MSE

    Bilateral Exchange
    Master of Business Administration; MS Engineering; Engineering Management Click Here
    Saigon Institute of Technology Vietnam 2+2 Organizational Supervision Click Here
    Saitama University Japan

    Double Degree Program (2+2)

    Bilateral Exchange
    Interdisciplinary Studies Click Here
    Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology (SLIIT) Sri Lanka Transfer Agreement Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering Click Here
    Universidad Autonoma Nuevo Leon Mexico 1+1 (Masters) Sports Administration Click Here
    Woong-Ji Accounting & Tax College South Korea 2+2 Accounting Click Here
    Zhuai City Polytechnic China 2.5+2 Computer Science Click Here

  • Exchange Partner Universities
  • Other Partnerships