Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Chancellor's Cabinet

The Chancellor's Cabinet consists of campus leaders who directly report to the chancellor.


Kelly Damphousse


Dr. Kelly Damphousse


Phone: (870) 972-3030

Office: Administration Building, 201



Len Frey


Dr. Len Frey

Executive Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration

Professor of Management

Phone: 870-972-3303

Office: Administration Building, 222


Alan Utter


Dr. Alan Utter

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Research

Phone: 972-2030

Office: Administration Building, 202D



Erika Krennerich Chudy


Dr. Erika Krennerich Chudy

Vice Chancellor of Advancement

Director of Planned Giving

Phone: (870) 972-2941

Office: Cooper Alumni Center


Terry Mohajir


Terry Mohajir

Vice Chancellor for Intercollegiate Athletics


Thillainatarajan (Thilla) Sivakumaran


Dr. Thillainatarajan (Thilla) Sivakumaran

Vice Chancellor for Global Engagement and Outreach

Interim Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

Office: Administration Building, 104E


Bill Smith


Dr. Bill Smith

Chief Communications Officer

Phone: (870) 972-2169

Office: Administration Building, 103


Martha Spack


Dr. Martha Spack

Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs

Dean of Students

Phone: 870-972-2048

Office: Reng Student Union, 2067