Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Co-Curricular Assessment Committee (CCAC)

Purpose Statement

Co-Curricular Assessment Committee

Arkansas State University

Purpose Statement

The Co-Curricular Assessment Committee (CCAC) at Arkansas State University (A-State) is charged with the primary responsibility of planning and directing the assessment of co-curricular units.  The purpose of the CCAC is as follows:

  • Defining co-curricular assessment
  • Developing assessment planning processes that are meaningful for personnel in all co-curricular areas
  • Providing leadership by identifying co-curricular outcomes and directing assessment efforts within the co-curricular areas
  • Review submitted assessment plans and reports and recommend revisions on an ongoing basis

CCAC Members

Dr. Evette Allen

Ms. Heather Brake

Dr. Summer DeProw

Ms. Emily Devereux

Dr. Jeanne d'Arc Gomis

Ms. Dominique Hallett

Ms. Tiffany Johnson

Ms. Kelli Listenbee

Ms. Katey Provence

Mr. Robert Robinette

Ms. Beth Silverthorn

Dr. Martha Spack

Ms. Mary Elizabeth Spence

Ms. Elizabeth Wakefield

Mr. Chad Whatley